OtterBox Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At OtterBox
Shop Galaxy S3 Cases or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Otterbox Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at OtterBox.

Otterbox Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo

Camo Galaxy S3 cases are finally here! Stand out by blending in with the Realtree camo Galaxy S3 case by OtterBox.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
67 out of 73(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Date:May 21, 2014
Location: chillicothe, ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
nothing to share but that it is a really good case
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

GREAT product!!!!

Date:May 18, 2014
Location: central Illinois
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
I've dropped my phone numerous times and still no damage what so ever! even dropped it out of pocket while on ladder 15 ft up onto concrete, and no damage!
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

screen

Date:April 30, 2014
Location: CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
Protection: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
everything about the box has been great however I had seen a
bullet proof type screen cover for sale that made me wish the otter box came with that type of protection since I have heard that it isn't very efficient to try to use such a thing without cutting out the otterbox screen- which obviously would render it no longer dustproof!!!l
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: want shatterproof glass
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

CAMO CASE

Date:April 29, 2014
Location: Maine
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
I love the color and the toughness of this case, plus the ease of taking it apart to clean. I would buy this case or any otter box product. They are number 1 in customer service and sell an excellent product.
Pros: High quality, Durable, customer serviec
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Date:April 27, 2014
Location: Utah
Gender: female
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Great protective case! Cool colors and designs. Reasonable price for the quality received.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Belt clip

Date:April 27, 2014
Location: Sykesville, Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
2  /  5
2  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
The cases do protect our phones. But the belt clip is not made as well as the cases are. The clips on the belt clips snap off. I was cutting my grass, and bent over to pick up some paper, and the clip just dropped off my belt. Case is still good, but can't carry it till my new case comes. Still like it and am ordering again.
Pros: Durable, case
Cons: Low quality, belt clip
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Otterbox love

Date:April 21, 2014
Location: Clermont, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
LOVE the customer service and Quality! You just can't go wrong with an otterbox. If I had to say anything negative is the bulkiness .. but hey, its covered right! Thanks for at least having a pink choice!!
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

The Otterbox Defender Series is Great.

Date:April 13, 2014
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
We have two Galaxy S4's and a IPad mini, all protected by the Otterbox Defender case. The case has protected our electronics exceptionally well. The customer service department is also fantastic.
I had tried other brands prior to Otterbox, but would never do that again. My Otterbox was also less expensive than others claiming to provide the same level of protection. otter box is a great product.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Best investment ever

Date:April 11, 2014
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
By far the best investment I have made to guarantee the protection of my smart phone. Otterbox has an ummatched level of customer service that is rarely encountered in the retail setting today.
Pros: High quality, Durable, customer service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Date:April 11, 2014
Location: Alpharetta Ga
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
its great I like it a lot I would like to buy another one
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

loved this case

Date:April 8, 2014
Location: WALTERS, OK
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
this phone has been through alot and survived just wished it was water proof
Pros: High quality, Durable, looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree ca

Date:April 8, 2014
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
I love my case, it is exactly what I was looking for. It is ther perfect fit, not heavy, and most of all it protects my phone from any damage/harm.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Just right for the treestand

Date:March 20, 2014
Location: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
I have used my otter box for more than a year now, I took it in the field hunting with me and to the office and it has never failed me. The only problem I had was the clip broke but the company replaced it for me. They have great customer service.
Pros: High quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Great case!

Date:March 15, 2014
Protection: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
Had trouble with my first case I contacted the otter box team and they handled my claim great customer service!
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Happy,Happy,Happy

Date:March 14, 2014
Location: Georgetown, SC
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
I ordered my boyfriend the same case for his Iphone 4, ao when he received his I must say I was jealous. The very next day I ordered mine for my Samsung Galaxy III. It was easy to put on and fits perfectly and securely. I wouldn't trust my technology to no-one but Otterbox!! Thanks Otterbox for making quality and standing behind it.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

car proof

Date:March 10, 2014
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
My wife and I both have otter box deffenders for our s3 im a firefighter and rough on my phones they get wet dropped and everything else my phone still works great. my wife left her phone on the roof of our car when we went to leave the house one day and it stayed there till we hit about 60 mph then we heard it bounce down the roof of the vehicle an i looked ito the mirror only to see my wife phone hit the concrete bounce about 6 foot in the air hit again bouce 3 foot and come to rest in the middle of the road I quickly turned around to go pick up (what I figured would be peices of her s3) to find it unharmed and working perfectly. the case is a bit rough now but the phone still works like new. my phone also still looks like new. I would recommend otter box to anyone who wants to protect their phone. I also had a holster issue with my phone called otter box the replaced it free of charge. their customer service team is top notch!!
Pros: High quality, Durable, car proof, firefighter proof, great customer service
Cons: no cons
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Good case

Date:February 28, 2014
Location: Florida
Gender: male
Protection: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
Design: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
Quality: 
4  /  5
4  /  5
This case does what it needs to do, and well. Otterbox also replaced my broken case/belt clip. It is well worth the money to save your phone, especially knowing they stand behind their product. I will be a returning customer with Otterbox, every time i buy a new phone.
Pros: High quality, Durable, warranty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Date:February 27, 2014
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
I love the case I would recommend it to anyone,it is durable and it looks good!
Pros: Durable, High quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Awesome customer service!

Date:February 24, 2014
Location: Hillsboro, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Thank you for taking care of my request. I really didn't expect such great service! In fact, as soon as I received my replacement, I ordered another one for my daughters phone! I'll continue to use Otterbox in the future, for sure!
Pros: High quality, Durable, stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S3 Defender Series with Realtree camo
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Date:February 20, 2014
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
Protection: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Design: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Quality: 
5  /  5
5  /  5
Great product and great warranty, I will definitely buy again from
this company
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>